Sunday Workshop (USA Friendly Time) - £15 for 2 hours (new permanent price)

Let's Create PLUS - Subject TBC (we focus on a different subject each time and there will be prompts and plenty of writing time).  these workshops give you the time to dedicate to your writing when life gets in the way.  Whatever you need to work on, let me now and I can formulate a workshop that will help you.  You will always go away with lots of words written!

Book below for your place on this popular workshop with some lovely, friendly regulars and often a new face or two.  Done via Zoom.  I will happily guide you through the very easy process of getting into a Zoom meeting, and will do a quick 5 minute test with you if you need it.  

NEXT WORKSHOP:

SUNDAY 24th January at 6pm UK/1pm EST/12pm MST/10am PST - Kickstarting 2021. 

 

Warm up to the year with lots of inspiration and exercises to blow the cobwebs away and get us looking forward to the writing year ahead.  With tips on how to make the most of every writing opportunity and idea.

2021 dates (workshop theme/title tbc).  These dates are subject to change.

21st February

21st March

18th April

16th May

13th June

11th July

8th August

5th September

3rd October

31st October

28th November

19th December

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2016 Debbi Voisey